Contact information

Ski Resort Iso-Syöte

Ski Resort Iso-Syöte
Romekievarintie 126
93280 SYÖTE, FINLAND

Ski Resort Iso-Syöte – a year around resort both in summer and winter

Ticket office
tel. +358 201 476 471
rinnetoimisto@isosyote.com

 

Ski School
tel. +358 201 476 475
hiihtokoulu@isosyote.com

 

Rental & workshop
tel. +358 201 476 476
vuokraamo@isosyote.com

Sales Manager Juhani Ikonen
tel. +358 50 581 0530
juhani.ikonen@isosyote.com

Operations Manager Mikko Terentjeff
tel. +358 40 779 6400
mikko.terentjeff@isosyote.com

Oulu office
Torikatu 4 B, 90100 Oulu, Finland
tel. +358 201 476 471

Ski Resort Pikku-Syöte

Ski Resort Pikku-Syöte
Syötekeskuksentie 126
93280 SYÖTE FINLAND

tel. +358 8 815 4000
sales@pikkusyote.fi

pikkusyote.fi/en

Hotel Iso-Syöte & Safaris

Hotel Iso-Syöte & Safaris
Isosyötteentie 246
93280 SYÖTE FINLAND

Reception
tel. +358 201 476400
reception@isosyote.fi

Fax +358 207 818 135

Maintenance emergency 24h

tel +358 440 823 400

hotelli-isosyote.fi/en

Sales and marketing manager, international sales
Gerralda Gilles tel. +358 40 5690732
gerralda@isosyote.fi

Hotel manager, owner
Juha Kuukasjärvi tel. +358 40 5123747
juha.kuukasjarvi@isosyote.fi

Restaurant manager
Sanna Järvenpää tel. +358 40 546 7192
sanna@isosyote.fi

Chef
Arto Posio
keittio@isosyote.fi

Hotel Pikku-Syöte

Hotel Pikku-Syöte
Syötekeskuksentie 126
93280 SYÖTE FINLAND

tel. +358 8 815 4000
sales@pikkusyote.fi

pikkusyote.fi/en

Mika Pekkala, Hotel Manager
tel. +358 50 336 2068
mika.pekkala@pikkusyote.fi

Kaisu Tuohiluoto, Youth Coordinator
tel. +358 44 786 1610
kaisu.tuohiluoto@pikkusyote.fi

Teija Sarajärvi, Restaurant Sift Manager
tel. +358 50 441 8102
teija.sarajarvi@pikkusyote.fi

Anne Brandt, Client Manager
tel. +358 50 363 0999
anne.brandt@pikkusyote.fi

Syöte National Park Visitor Centre

Syöte Visitor Centre
Erätie 1, 93280 SYÖTE FINLAND

Customer service
syote@metsa.fi
tel. +358 20 639 6550

syotevisitorcentre

Syöte National Park

Syöte Booking Centre / Tourist Info

Syöte Booking Centre
Romekievarintie 2
93280 SYÖTE FINLAND

tel. +358 8 823 400
keskusvaraamo@syote.fi

syote.net/en/

Manager and sales agent, group sales
Tiina Saarela
tel. +358 40 630 9934
tiina.saarela@syote.fi

Sales agent, domestic- and international sales
Silja Lauronen
tel. +358 44 776 6700
keskusvaraamo@syote.fi

Sales agent, international sales
Ljubov Klauser
tel. + 358 40 564 8096
ljubov.klauser@syote.fi